Why I chose Yale…In less words than a twitter post

So apparently people in admissions thought the above would be a good idea…I could have saved them a lot of time and money because quite frankly…Here’s a script of my Why I chose Yale video.

Why I chose Yale

Dramatis Personae: Me – me

ACT ONE – Me placed anywhere in the Universe

ME: I chose Yale because it’s f**king Yale…That’s why everyone here chose Yale…Or maybe it’s because of New Haven – all those hobos, panhandlers, crackheads and drug addicts and crime that surround the campus…yeah, actually that’s probably it…

end scene

2 Responses to “Why I chose Yale…In less words than a twitter post”


  1. 1 Jason January 20, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    I’m proud to have influenced this web-log.

    • 2 rachfrog January 21, 2010 at 1:55 am

      I was like super close to giving you credit for it in the article…but i figured i’d just let you do it yourself once you read it…But regardless…thanks for your lending of brilliance – always apprectiated


Leave a Reply

